We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta Tickets

Stadio Franchi, Florence, Italy
Sunday, 16 April 2023 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Franchi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CURVA FERROVIA
Row: *
£ 80.75
(€ 89.99)
Section: MARATONA
Row: *
£ 96.90
(€ 107.99)

Next Fiorentina Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 19 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Mon, 27 Feb 2023
18:30
Sat, 4 Mar 2023
20:45
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
14:30
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
15:00
Stadio Brianteo, Monza,
Italy
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
0:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta Tickets

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta at Stadio Franchi in Florence, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Atalanta tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Franchi in Florence on Sunday, 16 April 2023 15:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners