We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
San Siro Tickets

San Siro Tickets

San Siro tickets available for all football games at San Siro. Select an event below and buy San Siro football tickets online to see your team playing at San Siro.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 16 Feb 2022
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
AC Milan vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 1 May 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 8 May 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 15 May 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 22 May 2022
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Latest Ticket Bookings

25 Jan 2022 - Masato S from United Kingdom booked 1 Celtic vs Dundee United football tickets.
24 Jan 2022 - Beth J from United Kingdom booked 5 Celtic vs Dundee United football tickets.
24 Jan 2022 - Brandon W from United Kingdom booked 4 Liverpool vs Inter Milan football tickets.
24 Jan 2022 - john T from United Kingdom booked 2 Liverpool vs Cardiff City football tickets.
24 Jan 2022 - Kim W from South Africa booked 3 Fulham vs Blackpool football tickets.

San Siro

All San Siro tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy San Siro tickets or call our San Siro ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield 2015 Tickets.
Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners