We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Genoa vs Fiorentina Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Genoa Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Torino vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
18:30
Genoa vs Venezia Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Udinese vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
12:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Genoa vs AC Milan Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Lazio vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Fri, 17 Dec 2021
18:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Genoa vs Atalanta Tickets
Italian Serie A
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Genoa vs Fiorentina Tickets

Genoa vs Fiorentina Tickets - Italian Serie A

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners