We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Sunday, 28 April 2019 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SECOND TIER SHORTSIDE
Row: nd
£88.71
(€ 100.70)
Section: SECOND TIER LONGSIDE
Row: nd
£152.31
(€ 172.90)
Section: 3rd ring
Row: -
£167.38
(€ 190.00)
Section: FIRST TIRE LONGSIDE
Row: nd
£199.60
(€ 226.58)
Section: 2nd ring longside
Row: -
£292.91
(€ 332.50)
Section: THIRD TIER LONGSIDE
Row: nd
£318.02
(€ 361.00)
Section: THIRD TIER LONGSIDE
Row: nd
£326.38
(€ 370.50)

Next Inter Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
20:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
20:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Fri, 7 Dec 2018
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Inter Milan vs PSV Tickets
Champions League
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
21:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus Tickets

Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Inter Milan vs Juventus tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Sunday, 28 April 2019 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners