IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga, Spain
Saturday, 10 February 2018 16:15
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio La Rosaleda
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: Cat 2
Row: Shortside
£100.14
(€ 114.00)
Section: Cat 1
Row: Longside Upper
£146.04
(€ 166.25)
Section: Cat 1 Premium
Row: Longside CENTRAL Seats on 1st/2nd Tiers
£187.77
(€ 213.75)

Next Malaga Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
18:30
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio San Mames, Bilbao,
Spain
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 11 Mar 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 18 Mar 2018
0:00
Balaidos, Vigo,
Spain
Sun, 1 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 15 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Sun, 22 Apr 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain
Malaga vs Alaves Tickets
Spanish La Liga
Sun, 6 May 2018
0:00
Estadio La Rosaleda, Malaga,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid at Estadio La Rosaleda in Malaga, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Malaga vs Atletico Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio La Rosaleda in Malaga on Saturday, 10 February 2018 16:15.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners