We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Tickets

Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian, Spain
Sunday, 12 May 2019 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Estadio Anoeta
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE - MAX 2-TOGETHER
Row: Behind The Goal
£116.69
(€ 133.00)
Section: LONGSIDE - MAX 2 TOGETHER
Row: Longside Seats
£141.70
(€ 161.50)
Section: LOWER LONGSIDE - MAX 2-TOGETHER
Row: Lower Tier
£187.54
(€ 213.75)

Next Real Sociedad Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 20 Jan 2019
18:30
Estadio de Vallecas, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 27 Jan 2019
18:30
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
16:15
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
0:00
Mestalla, Valencia,
Spain
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
0:00
Estadi Montilivi, Girona,
Spain
Sun, 3 Mar 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 10 Mar 2019
0:00
Sun, 17 Mar 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
0:00
Estadio Anoeta, San Sebastian,
Spain
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
0:00
Balaidos, Vigo,
Spain

Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Tickets

Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid tickets available to see the game Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid at Estadio Anoeta in San Sebastian, Spain. Your Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Spanish La Liga: Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Estadio Anoeta in San Sebastian on Sunday, 12 May 2019 0:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners