We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig Tickets

Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart, Germany
Saturday, 16 February 2019 15:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Mercedes Benz Arena
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: AWAY SECTION
Row: Away Fans
£66.95
(€ 76.00)
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: Behind The Goal
£66.95
(€ 76.00)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: Longside Seats
£75.32
(€ 85.50)
Section: LOWER LONGSIDE
Row: Lower Tier
£92.06
(€ 104.50)
Section: CENTRAL LOWER LONGSIDE
Row: Lower Tier Central
£117.16
(€ 133.00)

Next Stuttgart Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
18:30
Rhein-Neckar-Arena, Sinsheim,
Germany
Fri, 2 Nov 2018
20:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
15:30
Max-Morlock-Stadion, Nuremberg,
Germany
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
20:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
15:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Sun, 9 Dec 2018
18:00
Borussia Park, Monchengladbach,
Germany
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
15:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
20:30
Volkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg,
Germany
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
15:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
15:30
Mercedes Benz Arena, Stuttgart,
Germany
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
15:30
Allianz Arena, Munich,
Germany

German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig Tickets

German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig tickets available to see the game German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig at Mercedes Benz Arena in Stuttgart, Germany. Your German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy German Bundesliga: Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Mercedes Benz Arena in Stuttgart on Saturday, 16 February 2019 15:30.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners