IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Tottenham Hotspur Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Tue, 26 Sep 2017
21:45
Neo GSP Stadium, Nicosia,
Cyprus
Sat, 30 Sep 2017
12:30
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Oct 2017
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 17 Oct 2017
20:45
Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid,
Spain
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
16:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 25 Oct 2017
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
12:30
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Nov 2017
19:45
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 5 Nov 2017
12:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
12:30
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
20:45
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund,
Germany

English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea Tickets

This Premier League match between the Spurs and the Blues will be played at Wembley. We have several Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea tickets available. Browse our ticket inventory and buy your ticket safe and secure through our booking system. Visiting Wembley will show you the true meaning of English football. The fans always manage to create an authentic football atmosphere you won’t see in any other country. Are you fan of one of these teams or just a football fan in general? Buy Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea and watch this match live on the best possible seats.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners