IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Tottenham Hotspur Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
17:30
Rodney Parade, Newport,
United Kingdom
Wed, 31 Jan 2018
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Feb 2018
16:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Arsenal Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
12:30
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
20:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Mar 2018
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 7 Mar 2018
19:45
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Mar 2018
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
15:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 31 Mar 2018
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom

English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Tickets

This is The Spurs’ fifth home match in Premier League season 2017-2018. Their opponent in this match is one of their competitors Liverpool. Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool tickets are available on 1st4Footballtickets.com. The previous edition at White Hart Lane ended up in a 1-1 draw. Buy your Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool tickets on 1st4Footballtickets.com and watch this match live at Wembley.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners