We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Tickets

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 

Sorry, No Tickets Available.

Next Tottenham Hotspur Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
19:45
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
19:45
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton,
United Kingdom
Tue, 6 Nov 2018
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
17:30
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea Tickets
English Premier League
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
17:30
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
20:00
Wembley Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur Tickets
English Premier League
Sun, 2 Dec 2018
14:05
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 5 Dec 2018
20:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
19:45
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
21:00
Camp Nou, Barcelona,
Spain

English Premier League: Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool Tickets

This is The Spurs’ fifth home match in Premier League season 2017-2018. Their opponent in this match is one of their competitors Liverpool. Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool tickets are available on 1st4Footballtickets.com. The previous edition at White Hart Lane ended up in a 1-1 draw. Buy your Tottenham Hotspur vs Liverpool tickets on 1st4Footballtickets.com and watch this match live at Wembley.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners