We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari Tickets

Stadio Friuli, Udine, Italy
Sunday, 3 April 2022 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Friuli
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£36.69
(€ 42.75)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£48.92
(€ 57.00)

Next Udinese Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
12:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Torino vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
20:45
Udinese vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
12:30
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Lazio vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Thu, 2 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sat, 11 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sat, 18 Dec 2021
20:45
Sardegna Arena, Cagliari,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari Tickets

Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari at Stadio Friuli in Udine, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Udinese vs Cagliari tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Friuli in Udine on Sunday, 3 April 2022 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners