We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Falmer Stadium Tickets

Falmer Stadium Tickets

Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
14:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Wed, 15 Dec 2021
19:30
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sun, 26 Dec 2021
20:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Fri, 14 Jan 2022
20:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Tue, 8 Feb 2022
19:45
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Feb 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Feb 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Apr 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sun, 22 May 2022
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom

Latest Ticket Bookings

4 Dec 2021 - Connor T from United Kingdom booked 2 Leeds United vs Burnley football tickets.
4 Dec 2021 - Willem P from United States booked 2 Real Madrid vs Inter Milan football tickets.
4 Dec 2021 - Willems P from United States booked 2 Real Madrid vs Inter Milan football tickets.
3 Dec 2021 - Daniel H from United Kingdom booked 2 Leeds United vs Newcastle United football tickets.
3 Dec 2021 - Russell R from United Kingdom booked 2 Aston Villa vs Burnley football tickets.

Falmer Stadium

Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners