We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Falmer Stadium Tickets

Falmer Stadium Tickets

Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Sep 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Oct 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
19:45
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sun, 12 May 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom

Latest Ticket Bookings

23 Jun 2018 - Cheis W from United Kingdom booked 2 Manchester United vs Leicester City football tickets.
23 Jun 2018 - Chris W from United Kingdom booked 2 Manchester United vs Arsenal football tickets.
23 Jun 2018 - Ebenezer T from United States booked 2 Chelsea vs Wolverhampton Wanderers football tickets.
23 Jun 2018 - Fredrik S from Sweden booked 4 Southampton vs Manchester United football tickets.
23 Jun 2018 - Kieran B from United Kingdom booked 2 COMMUNITY SHIELD 2018: Manchester City vs Chelsea football tickets.

Falmer Stadium

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners