IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Leeds United Tickets

Leeds United Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets sells Premiership Leeds United tickets for home and away matches. You can either buy your tickets to watch Leeds United online through our secure booking system. Leeds United Association Football Club is the only professional association football club in the city of Leeds in West Yorkshire. They currently play in the Football League Championship and play their home games at the Elland Road stadium. The song of Leeds United is Marching On Together.
Read more

Leeds United Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Leeds United vs Norwich City Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Hull City Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Nottingham Forest Tickets
Football League Championship
Mon, 1 Jan 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Millwall Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 20 Jan 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Cardiff City Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 3 Feb 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Bristol City Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Brentford Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Tue, 6 Mar 2018
19:45
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Sheffield Wednesday Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Bolton Wanderers Tickets
Football League Championship
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Sunderland Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Barnsley Tickets
Football League Championship
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
15:00
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom
Leeds United vs Queens Park Rangers Tickets
Football League Championship
Sun, 6 May 2018
12:30
Elland Road, Leeds,
United Kingdom

Leeds United Tickets

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners