IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
RheinEnergie Stadion Tickets

RheinEnergie Stadion Tickets

RheinEnergie Stadion tickets available for all football games at RheinEnergie Stadion. Select an event below and buy RheinEnergie Stadion football tickets online to see your team playing at RheinEnergie Stadion.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
19:00
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
18:00
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 9 Dec 2017
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sun, 14 Jan 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 27 Jan 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Fri, 2 Feb 2018
20:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
FC Koln vs Stuttgart Tickets
German Bundesliga
Sat, 3 Mar 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 7 Apr 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany
Sat, 5 May 2018
15:30
RheinEnergie Stadion, Cologne,
Germany

Latest Ticket Bookings

17 Nov 2017 - andy A from United Kingdom booked 3 Manchester United vs Newcastle United football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - Glynn O from United Kingdom booked 2 Watford vs Manchester United football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - John T from United Kingdom booked 6 Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
17 Nov 2017 - JOSEPH D from Israel booked 2 Newcastle United vs Manchester City football tickets.
16 Nov 2017 - Arie A from Israel booked 4 Arsenal vs West Ham United football tickets.

RheinEnergie Stadion

All RheinEnergie Stadion tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy RheinEnergie Stadion tickets or call our RheinEnergie Stadion ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield Tickets.
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners