Ajax Tickets

Ajax Tickets AJAX TICKETS. Ajax is Holland's most succesful football club and known for their attractive and attacking football. 1st4 Football Tickets sells Ajax tickets for home and away matches. Buy Ajax tickets and all other tickets to watch football in Holland, the UK and throughout Europe. The most popular Ajax tickets are Ajax vs Feyenoord tickets, Ajax vs PSV tickets and Ajax vs AZ tickets.

Ajax stadium address:
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Capacity: 51400
Show Read More Hide Close

Ajax Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 25 Oct 2014
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed, 5 Nov 2014
20:45
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue, 25 Nov 2014
20:45
Parc des Princes
Paris, France
Sun, 7 Dec 2014
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ajax vs APOEL FC Tickets

Champions League
Wed, 10 Dec 2014
20:45
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 14 Dec 2014
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri, 16 Jan 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 25 Jan 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu, 5 Feb 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 15 Feb 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 8 Mar 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 22 Mar 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 10 May 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 23 Oct 2014 - grahame K from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Southampton vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 23 Oct 2014 - Luis H from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 22 Oct 2014 - Abdulrahman A from United Kingdom booked 3 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 22 Oct 2014 - Brian K from United States booked 1 English Premiership: Crystal Palace vs Sunderland football tickets.
  • 22 Oct 2014 - Brian K from United States booked 2 English Premiership: Aston Villa vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Ajax Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets provides Ajax tickets for Dutch Eredivisie and Champions League games. Buy Ajax football tickets, premium or hard-to-get Barclaycard Premiership tickets, Champions League tickets, World Cup Tickets, English FA Cup tickets, UEFA Cup tickets and all other football tickets in the Netherlands and throughout the world.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS