Ajax Tickets

Ajax Tickets AJAX TICKETS SEASON 2015/2016. Ajax is Holland's most succesful football club and known for their attractive and attacking football. 1st4 Football Tickets sells Ajax tickets for home and away matches. Buy Ajax tickets and all other tickets to watch football in Holland, the UK and throughout Europe. The most popular Ajax tickets are Ajax vs Feyenoord tickets, Ajax vs PSV tickets and Ajax vs AZ tickets.
Ajax stadium address: Amsterdam Arena. Amsterdam, The Netherlands - Capacity: 51400 seats.
Show Read More Hide Close

Ajax Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Fri, 17 Jul 2015
19:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 15 Aug 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 30 Aug 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ajax vs PSV Tickets

Dutch Eredivisie
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ajax vs Roda JC Tickets

Dutch Eredivisie
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 20 Dec 2015
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Ajax vs Vitesse Tickets

Dutch Eredivisie
Sat, 23 Jan 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 7 Feb 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 21 Feb 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 28 Feb 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 13 Mar 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 3 Apr 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 17 Apr 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sun, 1 May 2016
0:00
Amsterdam Arena
Amsterdam, Netherlands

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 4 Jul 2015 - Anja P from Croatia (Hrvatska) booked 2 English Premiership: Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 4 Jul 2015 - John G from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Watford football tickets.
  • 4 Jul 2015 - Ryo O from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
  • 3 Jul 2015 - alan B from United Kingdom booked 2 Community Shield 2015: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 3 Jul 2015 - graham E from United Kingdom booked 1 Community Shield 2015: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

EURO 2016 Tickets – EURO 2016 Qualifiers

EURO 2016 Qualifiers Tickets Ireland v Scotland, Germany v Poland, England v Switzerland, England v Estonia On Saturday, June 13, Ireland...

Posted On: Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Champions League Final 2015: Messi ready to lead Barca

Champions League Final 2015: Lionel Messi to Lead FC Barcelona v Juventus The Blaugrana captured their 23rd Spanish La Liga trophy...

Posted On: Fri, 29 May 2015

UEFA Champions League Final tickets at the best prices available now

Champions League Final Barcelona v Juventus Tickets European giant clubs, FC Barcelona and Juventus are the confirmed 2015 UEFA Champions League...

Posted On: Wed, 27 May 2015

UEFA Champions League 2015 Tickets, Update, Transfer Rumors, Gossip

Cheap Champions League tickets in addition to last minute football tickets for all upcoming semi-finals and final matches are for...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Apr 2015

About Ajax Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets provides Ajax tickets for Dutch Eredivisie and Champions League games. Buy Ajax football tickets, premium or hard-to-get Barclaycard Premiership tickets, Champions League tickets, World Cup Tickets, English FA Cup tickets, UEFA Europa League tickets and all other football tickets in the Netherlands and throughout the world.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS