Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets SPURS TICKETS SEASON 2015/2016 Tottenham Hotspur Football Club is one of the top London football clubs. The club enjoys an intense, long-standing rivalry with near neighbours Arsenal. The Spurs achieved an impressive fifth place last season, six points behind Man Utd. Tottenham qualified for the 2015-2016 UEFA Europa League but this season the Champions League should be within reach for Tottenham. With attractive football and world-class players such as Kane, Eriksen, Paulinho, Lamela, Vertonghe and others, Tottenham will be a serious contender for the 2015/2016 Premier League title. Buy Tottenham Hotspur tickets now.
Show Read More Hide Close

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sun, 13 Sep 2015
13:30
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sun, 20 Sep 2015
13:30
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
0:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
12:45
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
16:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
12:45
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 25 Oct 2015
14:05
Dean Court Stadium
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Mon, 2 Nov 2015
20:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 8 Nov 2015
16:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 22 Nov 2015
16:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 29 Nov 2015
12:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
15:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2015
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Mon, 28 Dec 2015
15:00
Vicarage Road
Watford, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Jan 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Wed, 13 Jan 2016
20:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Jan 2016
15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Feb 2016
19:45
Carrow Road
Norwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
19:45
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
15:00
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 15 May 2016
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 30 Aug 2015 - Gianluca P from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: FC Barcelona vs AS Roma football tickets.
  • 30 Aug 2015 - Jeongbeen W from South Korea booked 1 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Sunderland football tickets.
  • 30 Aug 2015 - Jihyun K from Australia booked 1 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Sunderland football tickets.
  • 30 Aug 2015 - Luke C from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Southampton vs Manchester United football tickets.
  • 29 Aug 2015 - DAVID B from United States booked 3 Champions League: Manchester United vs PSV football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal Update: 2015 – 2016 Fixtures & Tickets

FC Arsenal Starts 2015-16 Campaign with New Goalie Petr Cech Arsenal veteran boss Arsene Wenger has convinced 33 year old superstar...

Posted On: Thu, 20 Aug 2015

Champions League Play-offs: Man Utd v Club Brugge

Manchester United to Host Club Brugge in Champions League Play-Offs The draw for the 2015 – 2016 Champions League play-off has...

Posted On: Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

About Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: 748 High Road
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: N17 0AP, Tottenham
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Founded 1882
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Club colors Navy blue and white
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Stadium White Hart Lane
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Seats 36,200
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Bill Nicholson Way, 748 High Road, Tottenham, N17 0AP

1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with Tottenham football tickets to all Premiership matches including Tottenham Hotspur top matches.

Available Tottenham Tickets
Premiership Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Capital One Cup Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Community Shield Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Friendly Matches Tottenham Tickets

Most Popular Spurs Tickets Season 2015-2016
Tottenham vs Chelsea Tickets - Tottenham vs Arsenal Tickets - Tottenham vs Manchester United Tickets - Tottenham vs Liverpool Tickets - Buy Tottenham tickets now!
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS