Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets Tottenham Hotspur Football Club is one of the top London football clubs. The club enjoys an intense, long-standing rivalry with near neighbours Arsenal. The Spurs achieved an impressive fifth place last season, just one point behind Arsenal. They qualified for the 2013-2014 UEFA Europa League but this season the Champions League should be within reach for Tottenham. With attractive football and world-class players such as Soldado, Eriksen, Paulinho, Adebayor, Vertonghen, Lennon and others, Tottenham will be a serious contender for the Premiership title. Buy Tottenham Hotspur tickets now.
Show Read More Hide Close

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sun, 21 Sep 2014
13:30
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
19:45
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
17:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Thu, 2 Oct 2014
20:05
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 5 Oct 2014
14:05
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
12:45
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
20:05
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
13:30
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 2 Nov 2014
16:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Nov 2014
13:30
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 23 Nov 2014
16:00
KC Stadium
Hull, United Kingdom
Thu, 27 Nov 2014
20:05
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 30 Nov 2014
16:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 3 Dec 2014
19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Dec 2014
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom
Sun, 28 Dec 2014
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Thu, 1 Jan 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 17 Jan 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Feb 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Loftus Road
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Mar 2015
19:45
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium
Burnley, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
15:00
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:00
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 24 May 2015
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 20 Sep 2014 - ezrin S from Malaysia booked 3 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - khalid E from Sweden booked 3 English Premiership: West Ham United vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 20 Sep 2014 - osama M from Sweden booked 3 English Premiership: West Ham United vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 19 Sep 2014 - Ahmed S from Qatar booked 2 Spanish League: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid football tickets.
  • 19 Sep 2014 - Alex P from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Everton football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

About Tottenham Hotspur Tickets

Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: 748 High Road
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: N17 0AP, Tottenham
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Founded 1882
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Club colors Navy blue and white
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Stadium White Hart Lane
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Seats 36,200
Tottenham Hotspur Tickets: Bill Nicholson Way, 748 High Road, Tottenham, N17 0AP

1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with Tottenham football tickets to all Premiership matches including Tottenham Hotspur top matches.

Available Tottenham Tickets
Premiership Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Capital One Cup Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | FA Cup Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Community Shield Tottenham Hotspur Tickets | Friendly Matches Tottenham Tickets

Most Popular Spurs Tickets Season 2013-2014
Tottenham vs Chelsea Tickets - Tottenham vs Arsenal Tickets - Tottenham vs Manchester United Tickets - Tottenham vs Liverpool Tickets - Buy Tottenham tickets now!
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS