Arsenal Tickets

Arsenal Tickets ARSENAL TICKETS SEASON 2015/2016 Arsenal, the winner of thirteen national titles and a record of 12 FA Cups is one of the most successful clubs in the history of English football. Since 2006, Arsenal's new home ground is the fantastic Emirates Stadium, where Arsenal play in world's most exciting football league: The English Premier League. Arsenal has a relatively young team with very talented players. With top players such as Wilshere, Ramsey, Walcott, Podolski, Sanchez and Ozil, Arsenal are always a serious contender for the title. In addition to Arsenal tickets for the Premiership, we also offer tickets for Arsenal 2015/2016 Champions League matches, Arsenal FA Cup matches and all other matches in England and Europe. Buy your Arsenal tickets here, where all orders are guaranteed!
Show Read More Hide Close

Arsenal Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 12 Sep 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 16 Sep 2015
20:45
Maksimir Stadium
Zagreb, Croatia (Hrvatska)

Chelsea vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
12:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 22 Sep 2015
0:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom
Tue, 29 Sep 2015
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 4 Oct 2015
16:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Watford vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
17:30
Vicarage Road
Watford, United Kingdom
Tue, 20 Oct 2015
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 24 Oct 2015
17:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Wed, 4 Nov 2015
20:45
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sun, 8 Nov 2015
16:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
15:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Tue, 24 Nov 2015
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 29 Nov 2015
16:15
Carrow Road
Norwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Wed, 9 Dec 2015
21:45
Georgios Karaiskakis
Piraeus, Greece
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Mon, 28 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Jan 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Tue, 12 Jan 2016
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 23 Jan 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Feb 2016
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Dean Court Stadium
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Watford Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 15 May 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 31 Aug 2015 - Daniel O from Switzerland booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 31 Aug 2015 - Maria G from Lebanon booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 31 Aug 2015 - Rayaan G from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 31 Aug 2015 - Stephen O from Republic of Ireland booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Stoke City football tickets.
  • 30 Aug 2015 - Gianluca P from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: FC Barcelona vs AS Roma football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal Update: 2015 – 2016 Fixtures & Tickets

FC Arsenal Starts 2015-16 Campaign with New Goalie Petr Cech Arsenal veteran boss Arsene Wenger has convinced 33 year old superstar...

Posted On: Thu, 20 Aug 2015

Champions League Play-offs: Man Utd v Club Brugge

Manchester United to Host Club Brugge in Champions League Play-Offs The draw for the 2015 – 2016 Champions League play-off has...

Posted On: Mon, 17 Aug 2015

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

About Arsenal Tickets

Buy Arsenal Tickets
1st4 Football Tickets sells Arsenal tickets for the Premiership, FA Cup, Capital One Cup and Champions League home and away matches. See Arsenal playing at the amazing Emirates Stadium! You can buy your Arsenal football tickets online through our secure online booking system.

Arsenal Tickets Founded: 1886
Arsenal Tickets Club Colors: red wine / white / red wine
Arsenal Tickets Stadium: Emirates Stadium, London, N5 1BU
Capacity: 60,000
Arsenal Tickets Seats: 60,432

Available Arsenal Tickets
Premiership Arsenal Tickets | Champions League Arsenal Tickets | Carling Cup Arsenal Tickets | FA Cup Arsenal Tickets | Community Shield Arsenal Tickets | Friendly Matches Arsenal Tickets

Most Popular Arsenal Tickets Season 2015/2016
Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets - Arsenal vs Tottenham Tickets - Arsenal - Manchester United Tickets - Arsenal vs Liverpool Tickets
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS