Arsenal Tickets

Arsenal Tickets ARSENAL TICKETS SEASON 2015/2016 Arsenal, the winner of thirteen national titles and a record of 12 FA Cups is one of the most successful clubs in the history of English football. Since 2006, Arsenal's new home ground is the fantastic Emirates Stadium, where Arsenal play in world's most exciting football league: The English Premier League. Arsenal has a relatively young team with very talented players. With top players such as Wilshere, Ramsey, Walcott, Podolski, Sanchez and Ozil, Arsenal are always a serious contender for the title. In addition to Arsenal tickets for the Premiership, we also offer tickets for Arsenal 2015/2016 Champions League matches, Arsenal FA Cup matches and all other matches in England and Europe. Buy your Arsenal tickets here, where all orders are guaranteed!
Show Read More Hide Close

Arsenal Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Chelsea vs Arsenal Tickets

Community Shield 2015
Sun, 2 Aug 2015
15:00
Wembley Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 9 Aug 2015
13:30
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sun, 16 Aug 2015
13:30
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Liverpool Tickets

English Premiership
Mon, 24 Aug 2015
20:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Aug 2015
12:45
St James Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Chelsea vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 19 Sep 2015
12:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Sep 2015
15:00
King Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Oct 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Watford vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
15:00
Vicarage Road
Watford, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Everton Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 24 Oct 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Oct 2015
15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 Nov 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Nov 2015
15:00
Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Nov 2015
15:00
Carrow Road
Norwich, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Dec 2015
15:00
Villa Park
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 26 Dec 2015
15:00
St Marys Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
Mon, 28 Dec 2015
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Jan 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Liverpool vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Tue, 12 Jan 2016
20:00
Anfield Road
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Jan 2016
15:00
Britannia Stadium
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 23 Jan 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Feb 2016
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Feb 2016
15:00
Dean Court Stadium
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Feb 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Feb 2016
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Mar 2016
19:45
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Mar 2016
15:00
White Hart Lane
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Mar 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

Everton vs Arsenal Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 19 Mar 2016
15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom

Arsenal vs Watford Tickets

English Premiership
Sat, 2 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Apr 2016
15:00
Boleyn Ground
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Apr 2016
15:00
Stadium of Light
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Apr 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
Sat, 7 May 2016
15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 15 May 2016
15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 2 Aug 2015 - Gali K from United States booked 3 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 2 Aug 2015 - Ittai K from United States booked 3 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2015 - Espen S from Norway booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2015 - hamad A from United Kingdom booked 3 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
  • 1 Aug 2015 - Martin R from United Arab Emirates booked 2 Community Shield 2015: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

2015 Summer Transfer Update: English Premier League

2015 SUMMER TRANSFER UPDATE: ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE Buy all 2015 – 2016 England Premier League tickets at cheap prices securely online...

Posted On: Thu, 30 Jul 2015

Pre-Season Friendly Matches: Man Utd 3-1 Barcelona

Manchester United 3-1 Barcelona At the final whistle, Manchester United fans were on their feet cheering as they celebrated Man United’s...

Posted On: Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Emirates Cup Day 1 & 2 Tickets, Match Schedule

FC Arsenal to Host 2015 Emirates Cup on July 26, 27 FA Cup winner, FC Arsenal will play host to their...

Posted On: Mon, 22 Jun 2015

EURO 2016 Tickets – EURO 2016 Qualifiers

EURO 2016 Qualifiers Tickets Ireland v Scotland, Germany v Poland, England v Switzerland, England v Estonia On Saturday, June 13, Ireland...

Posted On: Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Champions League Final 2015: Messi ready to lead Barca

Champions League Final 2015: Lionel Messi to Lead FC Barcelona v Juventus The Blaugrana captured their 23rd Spanish La Liga trophy...

Posted On: Fri, 29 May 2015

About Arsenal Tickets

Buy Arsenal Tickets
1st4 Football Tickets sells Arsenal tickets for the Premiership, FA Cup, Capital One Cup and Champions League home and away matches. See Arsenal playing at the amazing Emirates Stadium! You can buy your Arsenal football tickets online through our secure online booking system.

Arsenal Tickets Founded: 1886
Arsenal Tickets Club Colors: red wine / white / red wine
Arsenal Tickets Stadium: Emirates Stadium, London, N5 1BU
Capacity: 60,000
Arsenal Tickets Seats: 60,432

Available Arsenal Tickets
Premiership Arsenal Tickets | Champions League Arsenal Tickets | Carling Cup Arsenal Tickets | FA Cup Arsenal Tickets | Community Shield Arsenal Tickets | Friendly Matches Arsenal Tickets

Most Popular Arsenal Tickets Season 2015/2016
Arsenal vs Chelsea Tickets - Arsenal vs Tottenham Tickets - Arsenal - Manchester United Tickets - Arsenal vs Liverpool Tickets
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS