Inter Milan Tickets

Inter Milan Tickets Inter Milan Football has dominated the Italian Serie A for the last couple of years. However, it was last year that AC Milan claimed the title back from their rivals Inter Milan. Inter Milan has a big rivalry with the other big team from Milan: AC Milan, both playing at the spectacular San Siro stadium. This year, Inter Milan will be a serious contender for the Italian Serie A title as well as the UEFA Champions League. With players such as Zanetti, Diego Milito, Sneijder and some other top players from all over the world, Inter Milan is bound to provide you with some very exciting football. Inter Milan will mainly compete with Juventus, AC Milan, Roma and Fiorentina. Not only we have tickets available for Serie A matches, but also we offer Inter Milan Champions League tickets and Inter Milan Coppa Italia tickets. All ticket orders are 100% guaranteed.
Show Read More Hide Close

Inter Milan Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Tue, 6 Jan 2015
21:00
Juventus Arena
Torino, Italy
Sun, 11 Jan 2015
12:30
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sat, 24 Jan 2015
18:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 8 Feb 2015
20:45
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
20:05
Celtic Park
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
19:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 1 Mar 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 8 Mar 2015
15:00
Stadio San Paolo
Napoli, Italy
Sun, 15 Mar 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 26 Apr 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
19:45
Stadio Friuli
Udine, Italy
Sun, 3 May 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 10 May 2015
15:00
Stadio Olimpico
Rome, Italy
Sun, 17 May 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy
Sun, 31 May 2015
15:00
San Siro
Milan, Italy

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 19 Dec 2014 - A P from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Burnley football tickets.
  • 19 Dec 2014 - Martin B from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Manchester United vs Southampton football tickets.
  • 19 Dec 2014 - Vitaliy K from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Queens Park Rangers football tickets.
  • 18 Dec 2014 - Alastair W from United Kingdom booked 2 Capital One Cup: Chelsea vs Liverpool football tickets.
  • 18 Dec 2014 - Basemah A from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Manchester City vs FC Barcelona football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Inter Milan Tickets

Inter Milan Tickets Club Colors: Blue / Black
Inter Milan Tickets Stadium: San Siro Stadium / Stadio Giuseppe Meazza
Inter Milan Tickets Seats: 85,700

1st4 Football Tickets sells Inter Milan tickets for home and away matches. See Inter Milan playing at San Siro in Milan Italy! You can either buy your Inter Milan football tickets online through our secure online booking system.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS