Old Trafford Tickets

Old Trafford Tickets Old Trafford tickets available for all football games at Old Trafford. Select an event below and buy Old Trafford football tickets online to see your team playing at Old Trafford.
Show Read More Hide Close

Old Trafford Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Tue, 12 Aug 2014
19:30
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Aug 2014
12:45
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
16:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 5 Oct 2014
12:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
16:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Dec 2014
19:45
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Dec 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
19:45
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 28 Jul 2014 - Andrew R from United Kingdom booked 3 English Premiership: Manchester City vs Chelsea football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Dana S from United Kingdom booked 4 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Leicester City football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Darren S from United Kingdom booked 3 Emirates Cup Day 1: Valencia vs AS Monaco & Arsenal vs Benfica football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - deborah G from United Kingdom booked 2 Community Shield 2014: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.
  • 28 Jul 2014 - Eoghan O from Republic of Ireland booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Manchester City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Old Trafford

All Old Trafford tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Old Trafford tickets or call our Old Trafford ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets. However, demand for Europa League Final tickets for the Europa League this season is also growing.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS