Old Trafford Tickets

Old Trafford Tickets Old Trafford tickets available for all football games at Old Trafford. Select an event below and buy Old Trafford football tickets online to see your team playing at Old Trafford.
Show Read More Hide Close

Old Trafford Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sun, 26 Oct 2014
16:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 8 Nov 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
20:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Nov 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 2 Dec 2014
19:45
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sun, 14 Dec 2014
13:30
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Fri, 26 Dec 2014
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Jan 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Jan 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
19:45
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, 16 May 2015
15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 21 Oct 2014 - Ali H from United Kingdom booked 1 Champions League: Liverpool vs Real Madrid football tickets.
  • 21 Oct 2014 - Bernard B from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Sunderland vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 21 Oct 2014 - David M from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Liverpool vs Swansea City football tickets.
  • 21 Oct 2014 - Debora T from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Chelsea vs Sporting Portugal football tickets.
  • 21 Oct 2014 - Håvard F from Norway booked 3 English Premiership: Liverpool vs Hull City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Spanish La Liga Champions League Update Barcelona Real Madrid

The Spanish League battle for silverware is underway with some thrilling action in the first weeks of the competition. Currently...

Posted On: Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Arsenal Fighting for Silverware in Premiership and Champions League

Popular London football club Arsenal will keep fans busy this season offering mouth-watering matches home and away in the England...

Posted On: Sat, 20 Sep 2014

Champions League Update: Borussia Dortmund 2 0 Arsenal

Arsenal qualified again for the elite European Champions League tournament and have begun their battle for the coveted trophy in...

Posted On: Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Champions League Update : Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester City

Superstar Portugal striker Cristiano Ronaldo was named the 2013-14 Best Player in Europe after leading his titan club, Real Madrid,...

Posted On: Mon, 15 Sep 2014

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

About Old Trafford

All Old Trafford tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Old Trafford tickets or call our Old Trafford ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets but international tickets such as Real Madrid tickets and Barcelona tickets.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS