We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Read more

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
15:00
Vicarage Road, Watford,
United Kingdom
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
17:30
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:00
Villa Park, Birmingham,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Nov 2019
15:00
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Tue, 3 Dec 2019
19:45
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Wed, 1 Jan 2020
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Feb 2020
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 14 Mar 2020
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 21 Mar 2020
15:00
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 Apr 2020
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
15:00
Carrow Road, Norwich,
United Kingdom
Sat, 18 Apr 2020
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 25 Apr 2020
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 May 2020
15:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners