We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Read more

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
17:30
Anfield Road, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Sep 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
20:00
St Marys Stadium, Southampton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Sep 2018
17:30
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
15:00
Etihad Stadium, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Fri, 5 Oct 2018
20:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
15:00
St James Park, Newcastle Upon Tyne,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 3 Nov 2018
15:00
Goodison Park, Liverpool,
United Kingdom
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
12:30
Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff,
United Kingdom
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 1 Dec 2018
15:00
John Smith's Stadium, Huddersfield,
United Kingdom
Tue, 4 Dec 2018
19:45
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 8 Dec 2018
15:00
Turf Moor Stadium, Burnley,
United Kingdom
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
15:00
Dean Court Stadium, Bournemouth,
United Kingdom
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Tue, 1 Jan 2019
15:00
Olympic Stadium London, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 19 Jan 2019
15:00
Old Trafford, Manchester,
United Kingdom
Tue, 29 Jan 2019
19:45
Craven Cottage, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Feb 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Feb 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
15:00
Stamford Bridge, London,
United Kingdom
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
19:45
King Power Stadium, Leicester,
United Kingdom
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 9 Mar 2019
15:00
Selhurst Park, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 30 Mar 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 6 Apr 2019
15:00
White Hart Lane, London,
United Kingdom
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom
Sat, 4 May 2019
15:00
Emirates Stadium, London,
United Kingdom
Sun, 12 May 2019
15:00
Falmer Stadium, Brighton,
United Kingdom

Brighton & Hove Albion Tickets

Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners