IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Sunday, 10 December 2017 20:45
Fixtures are subject to change.
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: 2nd ring shortside
Row: -
£25.43
(€ 28.50)
Section: 3rd/2nd Ring Green-Blue
Row: --
£27.12
(€ 30.40)
Section: 1st Ring Green/Blue
Row: --
£35.60
(€ 39.90)
Section: 2nd ring longside
Row: -
£38.14
(€ 42.75)
Section: 1st ring longside
Row: -
£42.38
(€ 47.50)
Section: 2nd Ring Red/Orange
Row: --
£42.38
(€ 47.50)
Section: 1st Ring Orange Corner
Row: --
£46.62
(€ 52.25)
Section: 1st Ring Orange Longside
Row: --
£63.57
(€ 71.25)

Next AC Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
AC Milan vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 22 Oct 2017
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 28 Oct 2017
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
20:45
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
21:05
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 23 Dec 2017
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 6 Jan 2018
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
AC Milan vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Jan 2018
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 18 Feb 2018
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna Tickets

Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Bologna tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Sunday, 10 December 2017 20:45.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners