We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan Tickets

San Siro, Milan, Italy
Sunday, 17 March 2019 20:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
San Siro
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: shortside
Row: -
£83.35
(€ 95.00)
Section: longside 2nd ring
Row: -
£108.36
(€ 123.50)
Section: corner 1st ring
Row: -
£116.69
(€ 133.00)
Section: 3rd ring
Row: -
£141.70
(€ 161.50)
Section: longside 1st ring
Row: -
£158.37
(€ 180.50)
Section: 2nd ring longside
Row: -
£225.05
(€ 256.50)

Next AC Milan Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Genoa vs AC Milan Tickets
Italian Serie A
Mon, 21 Jan 2019
21:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 26 Jan 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 3 Feb 2019
20:30
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 10 Feb 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 2 Mar 2019
18:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 31 Mar 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 3 Apr 2019
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 7 Apr 2019
20:30
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
AC Milan vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan Tickets

Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan at San Siro in Milan, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: AC Milan vs Inter Milan tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at San Siro in Milan on Sunday, 17 March 2019 20:30.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners