We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia Tickets

Stadio Olimpico, Rome, Italy
Sunday, 15 May 2022 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Olimpico
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: CURVA
Row: -
£36.52
(€ 42.75)
Section: DISTINTI
Row: -
£40.58
(€ 47.50)
Section: TRIBUNA TEVERE
Row: -
£56.81
(€ 66.50)
Section: TRIBUNA MONTE MARIO
Row: -
£73.04
(€ 85.50)

Next AS Roma Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Lazio vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 26 Sep 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
AS Roma vs Napoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 24 Oct 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
0:00
Sardegna Arena, Cagliari,
Italy
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Genoa vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
AS Roma vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 28 Nov 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
0:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 12 Dec 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Wed, 22 Dec 2021
0:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia Tickets

Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: AS Roma vs Venezia tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Olimpico in Rome on Sunday, 15 May 2022 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners