We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus Tickets

Stadio Franchi, Florence, Italy
Sunday, 2 December 2018 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Franchi
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: nd
£75.85
(€ 85.03)
Section: Shortside
Row: /
£76.27
(€ 85.50)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: nd
£126.70
(€ 142.03)
Section: Longside
Row: /
£127.12
(€ 142.50)

Next Fiorentina Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
20:30
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 2 Sep 2018
18:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
20:30
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 7 Oct 2018
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 4 Nov 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus Tickets

Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus at Stadio Franchi in Florence, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Fiorentina vs Juventus tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Franchi in Florence on Sunday, 2 December 2018 15:00.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners