We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce Tickets

Juventus Arena, Torino, Italy
Wednesday, 3 May 2023 0:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Juventus Arena
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: LONGSIDE LATERAL
Row: -
£115.08
(€ 128.25)
Section: LONGSIDE CENTRAL
Row: -
£166.22
(€ 185.25)
Section: VIP HOSPITALITY
Row: CLUB OMAR SIVORI
£255.73
(€ 285.00)

Next Juventus Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 12 Feb 2023
18:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
21:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 5 Mar 2023
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
20:45
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sat, 1 Apr 2023
20:45
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 4 Apr 2023
0:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Lazio vs Juventus Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
20:45
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Tue, 25 Apr 2023
0:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce Tickets

Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce at Juventus Arena in Torino, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Juventus vs Lecce tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Juventus Arena in Torino on Wednesday, 3 May 2023 0:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners