We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 Tickets

Red Bull Arena (Zentralstadion), Leipzig, Germany
Saturday, 2 November 2019 15:30
Fixtures are subject to change.
Red Bull Arena (Zentralstadion)
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: AWAY SECTION - MAX 2 TOGETHER
Row: Away Fans
£83.94
(€ 95.00)
Section: SHORTSIDE - MAX 2-TOGETHER
Row: Behind The Goal
£83.94
(€ 95.00)
Section: LONGSIDE - MAX 2 TOGETHER
Row: Longside Seats
£100.73
(€ 114.00)
Section: LOWER LONGSIDE - MAX 2-TOGETHER
Row: Lower Tier
£134.30
(€ 152.00)
Section: CENTRAL LOWER LONGSIDE - MAX 2 TOGETHER
Row: Lower Tier Central
£167.88
(€ 190.00)

Next RB Leipzig Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 28 Sep 2019
15:30
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
21:00
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
15:30
BayArena, Leverkusen,
Germany
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
15:30
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
18:55
Sat, 9 Nov 2019
15:30
Olympiastadion Berlin, Berlin,
Germany
Sat, 23 Nov 2019
18:30
Wed, 27 Nov 2019
21:00
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
15:30
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
15:30
Merkur Spiel-Arena, Dusseldorf,
Germany

German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 Tickets

German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 tickets available to see the game German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 at Red Bull Arena (Zentralstadion) in Leipzig, Germany. Your German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy German Bundesliga: RB Leipzig vs FSV Mainz 05 tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Red Bull Arena (Zentralstadion) in Leipzig on Saturday, 2 November 2019 15:30.

Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners