We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Stadio Luigi Ferraris Tickets

Stadio Luigi Ferraris Tickets

Stadio Luigi Ferraris tickets available for all football games at Stadio Luigi Ferraris. Select an event below and buy Stadio Luigi Ferraris football tickets online to see your team playing at Stadio Luigi Ferraris.
Read more

Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Thu, 23 Sep 2021
18:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 25 Sep 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 3 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Wed, 27 Oct 2021
18:30
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Venezia Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 7 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs AS Roma Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 21 Nov 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 27 Nov 2021
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs AC Milan Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 1 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 5 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 19 Dec 2021
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Atalanta Tickets
Italian Serie A
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
20:45
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Thu, 6 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 9 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 16 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 23 Jan 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 6 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 13 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 20 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 27 Feb 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Empoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 6 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 13 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 20 Mar 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 3 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 10 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sat, 16 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Cagliari Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 24 Apr 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 1 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Juventus Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 8 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 15 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Genoa vs Bologna Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 22 May 2022
0:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy

Latest Ticket Bookings

22 Sep 2021 - Arie A from Israel booked 4 Manchester City vs Paris Saint-Germain football tickets.
22 Sep 2021 - Aziz A from United Kingdom booked 3 Manchester United vs Villarreal football tickets.
22 Sep 2021 - Wendy P from United Kingdom booked 3 Chelsea vs Aston Villa football tickets.
21 Sep 2021 - alice M from United Kingdom booked 2 Brentford vs Liverpool football tickets.
21 Sep 2021 - gary H from United Kingdom booked 2 Brentford vs Liverpool football tickets.

Stadio Luigi Ferraris

All Stadio Luigi Ferraris tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Stadio Luigi Ferraris tickets or call our Stadio Luigi Ferraris ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Community Shield Tickets.
Read more
Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners