Allianz Arena Tickets

Allianz Arena Tickets Allianz Arena tickets available for all football games at Allianz Arena. Select an event below and buy Allianz Arena football tickets online to see your team playing at Allianz Arena.
Show Read More Hide Close

Allianz Arena Tickets

EVENT

DATE

VENUE

Sat, 13 Sep 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
20:00
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 4 Oct 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 18 Oct 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 1 Nov 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 6 Dec 2014
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Wed, 17 Dec 2014
20:00
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Wed, 4 Feb 2015
20:00
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 28 Feb 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 21 Mar 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 9 May 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany
Sat, 23 May 2015
15:30
Allianz Arena
Munich, Germany

LATEST TICKET BOOKINGS

  • 23 Aug 2014 - ali S from United Kingdom booked 2 Champions League: Arsenal vs Besiktas football tickets.
  • 23 Aug 2014 - Anja J from Denmark booked 2 English Premiership: Arsenal vs Tottenham Hotspur football tickets.
  • 23 Aug 2014 - BURÇ G from Turkey booked 1 Champions League: Arsenal vs Besiktas football tickets.
  • 23 Aug 2014 - Duncan M from United Kingdom booked 2 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Arsenal football tickets.
  • 23 Aug 2014 - gavin H from United Kingdom booked 1 English Premiership: Chelsea vs Leicester City football tickets.

FOOTBALL NEWS

Arsenal end 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup

Arsenal ended a 9-year title drought by winning the FA Cup on Saturday after beating Hull City 3-2 in extra...

Posted On: Mon, 19 May 2014

England World Cup 2014 Squad

England manager, Roy Hodgson, has named the squad for the FIFA World Cup 2014. He selected the main 23-man squad...

Posted On: Tue, 13 May 2014

Arsenal announce Emirates Cup 2014 line-up

Arsenal FC has announced the line-up for the seventh edition of the Emirates Cup which will be played this summer...

Posted On: Wed, 7 May 2014

Chelsea eliminated from Champions League by superb Atletico Madrid

Chelsea crashed out of the Champions League yesterday as they lost the second leg of the semifinals 3-1 to Atletico...

Posted On: Thu, 1 May 2014

Real Madrid rout Bayern 4-0 to reach Champions League Final

Real Madrid have qualified for their first Champions League final since 2002 after beating Bayern Munich 4-0 (5-0 on aggregate)...

Posted On: Wed, 30 Apr 2014

About Allianz Arena

All Allianz Arena tickets are guaranteed and delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx. Buy Allianz Arena tickets or call our Allianz Arena ticket hotline. The hottest selling football tickets of the moment are Manchester United tickets and mostly final tickets such as FA Cup Final Tickets, Champions League Tickets and Champions League Final Tickets. However, demand for Europa League Final tickets for the Europa League this season is also growing.
POPULAR SEARCHES
Get our Ticket Alert and be the first to know what's happening and when.
SECURED HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
WE PROUDLY ACCEPT
PARTNERS