We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Select Match Select Tickets Make Payment Enjoy The Match


Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza Tickets

Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna, Italy
Sunday, 12 February 2023 15:00
Fixtures are subject to change.
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

  •  All ticket prices include local sales tax
  •  Event times are subject to change - please check with venue for start times and potential age restrictions
  •  Sales are final

Available Tickets

SECTION
QTY
PRICE
 
Section: SHORTSIDE
Row: -
£21.31
(€ 23.75)
Section: LONGSIDE
Row: -
£34.10
(€ 38.00)
Section: CURVA SAN LUCA
Row: *
£ 80.75
(€ 89.99)
Section: DISTINTI
Row: *
£ 123.50
(€ 137.64)

Next Bologna Matches

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sun, 5 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Sun, 26 Feb 2023
12:30
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Torino vs Bologna Tickets
Italian Serie A
Mon, 6 Mar 2023
20:45
Bologna vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
20:45
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Mon, 3 Apr 2023
20:45
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sat, 8 Apr 2023
18:30
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Sun, 16 Apr 2023
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 23 Apr 2023
15:00
Sun, 30 Apr 2023
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy

Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza Tickets

Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza tickets available to see the game Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza at Stadio Renato Dall'Ara in Bologna, Italy. Your Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza tickets will be delivered by Royal Mail and FedEx International. With our ticket guarantee you can buy Italian Serie A: Bologna vs Monza tickets with confidence so you can enjoy the match at Stadio Renato Dall'Ara in Bologna on Sunday, 12 February 2023 15:00.

Secured
We proudly accept
Our Partners