We're a leading secondary marketplace for football tickets. Prices are set by sellers and may be above or below face value.
IN BUSINESS SINCE: 2004
FOOTBALL FANS SERVED: 202,025
TICKETS FOR SALE: 40,090
MATCHES AVAILABLE: 657
Udinese Tickets

Udinese Tickets

1st4 Football Tickets can provide you with Udinese tickets to home and away Udinese matches. We can provide you with all top Udinese matches including: Udinese v AC Milan tickets, Udinese v Inter Milan tickets, Udinese v Juventus tickets, Udinese v Roma tickets and Udinese v Fiorentina tickets.
Read more

Udinese Tickets

EVENT
DATE
VENUE
 
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 6 Oct 2019
12:30
Stadio Franchi, Florence,
Italy
Udinese vs Torino Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
15:00
Atleti Azzurri d Italia, Bergamo,
Italy
Wed, 30 Oct 2019
21:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Genoa vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 2 Nov 2019
15:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Udinese vs SPAL Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 10 Nov 2019
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
18:00
Stadio Luigi Ferraris, Genova,
Italy
Lazio vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 1 Dec 2019
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Udinese vs Napoli Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sat, 7 Dec 2019
18:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
15:00
Juventus Arena, Torino,
Italy
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
15:00
San Siro, Milan,
Italy
Sun, 2 Feb 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
15:00
Stadio Renato Dall'Ara, Bologna,
Italy
Sun, 1 Mar 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Torino vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 8 Mar 2020
15:00
Sun, 15 Mar 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 22 Mar 2020
15:00
Stadio Olimpico, Rome,
Italy
Udinese vs Genoa Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 5 Apr 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 19 Apr 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Udinese vs Lazio Tickets
Italian Serie A
Wed, 22 Apr 2020
0:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Napoli vs Udinese Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 26 Apr 2020
15:00
Stadio San Paolo, Napoli,
Italy
Sun, 3 May 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy
Sun, 10 May 2020
15:00
Stadio Comunale Is Arenas, Cagliari,
Italy
Udinese vs Lecce Tickets
Italian Serie A
Sun, 17 May 2020
15:00
Stadio Friuli, Udine,
Italy

Udinese Tickets

Tickets for Udinese are guaranteed. Browse our website for Udinese fixtures and live ticket inventory for all games. With our order guarantee you can buy Udinese tickets or other football tickets for other games with confidence so you can see all your favourite Udinese players in live action!

Hot Tickets: Champions League Final Tickets | Liverpool Tickets | Manchester United Tickets
Read more
Secured
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
We proudly accept
Our Partners